Day 7 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dominique

05 Juni 2014 | Spanje, Barcelona

Buenos días!

This is the last day in Barcelona! In the evening I flew back to the Netherlands. After getting up early, I took the metro to the university for my last internship day. I finished some work, but didn't do that much because I didn't have much time. I said goodbye to Carlota and the others, and went back to Otto's apartment. In the morning when I was walking to the metro station, I took the wrong street. But there was one good thing about this, I found some nice bakeries. On my way back to the apartment I bought some nice things there and ate it in the sun on a square. But I couldn't enjoy it for a long time because I had to think about the time. I had to find out by myself how to get to and on the airplane, so after packing my bags, I left early. I took me a while to find the bus to the airport, but together with a French guy we could find it finally. I was on time for the airplane and I had a good flight. I was very happy to be back in the Netherlands and to see my parents at the airport in the Netherlands. I did learn a lot in Barcelona. Thank you Otto and Carlota!

Hasta la vista!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Internationale stage

Ik ga voor school stage lopen in Barcelona, Spanje

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 Juni 2014

Day 7

04 Juni 2014

Day 6

03 Juni 2014

Day 5

02 Juni 2014

Day 4

01 Juni 2014

Day 3
Dominique

Actief sinds 25 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 9816
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10513

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Mei 2014 - 05 Juni 2014

Internationale stage

Landen bezocht: