Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dominique

04 Juni 2014 | Spanje, Barcelona

Hello!

This morning, Otto left early to fly back to the Netherlands. I had to get up early as well for my internship, so I took a shower and had breakfast at Starbucks :). At the university, I had to write an e-mail to a Dutch company. I also learned to work with Google Drive, to make an enquête for the university. After I was done, I went back to Otto's apartment and had lunch. Now, I was alone in Barcelona and had to think of something I could do... So I went shopping! With a short explanation from Otto, I walked to the biggest shopping street in Barcelona, called Passeig de Grácia. After a while, a dutch friend of Otto, who lives in Barcelona, called me to invite me for dinner. He had some dutch friends over for one week. After traveling by metro for an hour or so... I finally found the right metro station. We were going on some kind of 'kroegentoch' as we call it here. We drank one or two drinks on each terrace and sometimes we ordered some tapas. They brought me back after a nice evening. When I was in the apartment, I felt lonely so I had one more drink in the bar at the corner of Otto's street. This was especially because they give some popcorn when you order a drink :). But I didn't stay long because the next morning I had to get up early again... I slept very nice :).

Bye bye.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Internationale stage

Ik ga voor school stage lopen in Barcelona, Spanje

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 Juni 2014

Day 7

04 Juni 2014

Day 6

03 Juni 2014

Day 5

02 Juni 2014

Day 4

01 Juni 2014

Day 3
Dominique

Actief sinds 25 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10516

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Mei 2014 - 05 Juni 2014

Internationale stage

Landen bezocht: