Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dominique

02 Juni 2014 | Spanje, Barcelona

Hello!

This morning I had to get up way too early compared with the previous days... 8:00! I took a shower and went together with Otto to his university. That´s where I´m going to do my internship. Carlota, the directrice of this university, gave me a lot of information about the university, about the way they teach and what they have to offer. After that I had to read some things to get a better insight in the university. I had to prepare some things for the next day, because tomorrow I´m really going to start with doing the project. The goal of my project is to recrute more students from the Netherlands for this university (called ESEI).
We took the metro back to the apartment and had a lovely siestä (typical Spanish ;)).
After getting out of bed again, we did the shopping and made a very nice pasta with salmon! Otto had to play soccer for some hours so I stayed in the apartment and had some time for myself, so I watched a serie. We didn´t do anything this evening and went to bed ´early´.

Adios!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Internationale stage

Ik ga voor school stage lopen in Barcelona, Spanje

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 Juni 2014

Day 7

04 Juni 2014

Day 6

03 Juni 2014

Day 5

02 Juni 2014

Day 4

01 Juni 2014

Day 3
Dominique

Actief sinds 25 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 150
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10521

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Mei 2014 - 05 Juni 2014

Internationale stage

Landen bezocht: