Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Dominique Bladel - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Dominique

30 Mei 2014 | Spanje, Barcelona

Hello everyone!

After packing my bags and saying goodbye to my parents Friday evening, I stepped on the plane in Eindhoven and I arrived in Barcelona, Spain at 19:55 at the airport. I was happy to leave the plane because during the flight there was this annoying child that screamed too much and too loud and was looking for my attention all the time. After walking the wrong way, I got on the bus that took me to the center. Otto, someone my father used to work with, picked me up there and we walked to his apartment. It is in the middle of everything, so you can almost walk to every place in Barcelona you want to go.

After settling myself and refreshing, we went to Barceloneta. It's a place in Barcelona where the port and the beach are located. We ate some tapas and sat down on a terrace and drank a cocktail. I was very tired because of the flight, so we went back to the apartment after that. On the corner of the street we had one more drink and then we went to bed.

Adiós!

  • 02 Juni 2014 - 22:32

    Hans:

    Hoi Do.!
    Klinkt al super , geniet lekker van deze ervaring XXX Daddy

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Internationale stage

Ik ga voor school stage lopen in Barcelona, Spanje

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 Juni 2014

Day 7

04 Juni 2014

Day 6

03 Juni 2014

Day 5

02 Juni 2014

Day 4

01 Juni 2014

Day 3
Dominique

Actief sinds 25 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 131
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10536

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Mei 2014 - 05 Juni 2014

Internationale stage

Landen bezocht: